Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199

Warning: fopen(/home/gojamnik/TMP/CACHE/386/38615df4404c630d44ff32038982209f4dab8aa0.cache): failed to open stream: Disk quota exceeded in /home/gojamnik/Application/Model/Filecache.php on line 71

Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199

Warning: fopen(/home/gojamnik/TMP/CACHE/e61/e619b3fe24e52acb27f4611bc8a3f1d726e9f745.cache): failed to open stream: Disk quota exceeded in /home/gojamnik/Application/Model/Filecache.php on line 71

Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199
The Relic

The Relic

The Next Evolution In Terror.

The Relic (1997)


A homicide detective and an anthropologist try to destroy a South American lizard-like god, who's on a people eating rampage in a Chicago museum.

Director: Peter Hyams
Writers: Amy Holden Jones, John Raffo, Rick Jaffa, Amanda Silver.

Release Date: 1997-01-10
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Budget: $60,000,000
Revenue: $33,956,608
Production Companies : Mutual Film Company, Paramount, Universal Pictures, Toho-Towa, Pacific Western, PolyGram Filmed Entertainment, Marubeni, Tele M√ľnchen Fernseh Produktionsgesellschaft (TMG), BBC
Production Countries: Germany, Japan, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States of America



Penelope Ann Miller
as Dr. Margo Green
Tom Sizemore
as Lt. Vincent D'Agosta
Linda Hunt
as Dr. Ann Cuthbert
James Whitmore
as Dr. Albert Frock
Clayton Rohner
as Det. Hollingsworth
Chi Muoi Lo
as Dr. Greg Lee
Thomas Ryan
as Tom Parkinson
Robert Lesser
as Mayor Robert Owen
Diane Robin
as The Mayor's Wife
Lewis Van Bergen
as John Whitney
Constance Towers
as Mrs. Harriet Blaisedale
Francis X. McCarthy
as Mr. George Blaisedale
Audra Lindley
as Dr. Matilda Zwiezic
John Kapelos
as McNally
Tico Wells
as Bailey
Mike Bacarella
as Bradley
Gene Davis
as Martini
John DiSanti
as Guard Wootton
David Proval
as Guard Johnson
Jophery C. Brown
as Guard Frederick Ford
Don Harvey
as Spota
Ronald Joshua Scott
as Josh
Dave Graubart
as Eugene
Santos Morales
as Capt. Borne
Ralph Seymour
as Sergeant
Mandy Ingber
as Donna
Lyn Alicia Henderson
as Perri Masai


Directing Peter Hyams Director
Writing Douglas Preston Novel
Writing Lincoln Child Novel
Writing Amy Holden Jones Screenplay
Writing John Raffo Screenplay
Writing Rick Jaffa Screenplay
Writing Amanda Silver Screenplay
Production Gale Anne Hurd Producer
Production Sam Mercer Producer
Sound John Debney Original Music Composer
Camera Peter Hyams Director of Photography
Editing Steven Kemper Editor
Camera Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Elinor Bardach Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Susan Schuler-Page Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Judith A. Cory Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Joyce Kogut Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mark Boucher Set Dressing Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Abrums Key Makeup Artist
Crew Bruce Richter Carpenter
Crew John Alexander Choreographer
Crew Ronald E. Hairston Craft Service
Crew John 'D.J.' Des Jardin Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Sean T. Stratton Post Production Supervisor
Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Steadicam Operator
Production Penny Perry Casting
Costume & Make-Up Daniel J. Lester Costume Design
Production Mark Gordon Executive Producer
Production Gary Levinsohn Executive Producer
Crew Keith Dillin Transportation Captain
Art Philip Harrison Production Design
Art Donna Cline Production Illustrator
Art James J. Murakami Art Direction
Art John H. Anderson Set Decoration
Art Gary Baugh Assistant Art Director
Art Terry Scott Construction Coordinator
Art Ciro Vuoso Construction Foreman
Art Jeffrey Thomas Greensman
Art Nigel A. Boucher Leadman
Art Lee J. Jashinsky Painter
Art Christoph Rittershausen Sculptor
Art Linda A. King Set Designer
Camera George Kohut Camera Operator
Camera David Norris Camera Technician
Camera Jeff Hand First Assistant Camera
Camera David French Grip
Crew Rick Shuster Aerial Coordinator
Art David J. Chamerski Property Master
Crew Michael Denering Scenic Artist
Sound Alison Sanford Sound Recordist
Crew Jeff Bruno Stand In
Crew Brian Smrz Stunt Coordinator
Crew May Boss Stunts
Crew Josh Kirschenbaum Technical Supervisor
Crew Robert Neilson Transportation Coordinator
Crew Mitchell Dean Utility Stunts
Crew Cara Latzel Video Assist Operator
Crew Clark Campbell Visual Effects Editor
Directing Jack Frost Sanders First Assistant Director
Directing Barbara Thaxton Script Supervisor
Editing Phil Hetos Color Timer
Sound Neal J. Anderson Dialogue Editor
Lighting Ronald J. Pure Jr. Electrician
Lighting Norman Ash Lighting Technician
Production Paul Pav Location Manager
Production Stiles White Production Coordinator
Production Amanda Brand Publicist
Sound Raul A. Bruce Boom Operator
Sound Robert Batha First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Bob Beher Foley Editor
Sound Thomas A. Carlson Music Editor
Sound Frank Bennett Orchestrator
Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Designer
Sound Peter J. Lehman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Gene S. Cantamessa Sound Mixer
Sound Glenn T. Morgan Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Mike Amron 3D Animator
Visual Effects Gregory Elwood Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Garry Elmendorf Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Rhonda C. Gunner Visual Effects
Visual Effects Paul Taglianetti Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jennifer Bergman Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Gregory L. McMurry Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Jeff Gullo Additional Editing
Visual Effects James Bancroft Modeling
Camera John S. Robertson Dolly Grip
Art Eric Orbom Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Takehara Costumer
Directing David Michael Katz Second Assistant Director
Directing Scott H.C. Delsner Second Second Assistant Director
Art Frank L. Brown Assistant Property Master
Art Tom Jung Storyboard Artist
Sound Christopher Assells ADR Editor
Sound Bob Baron ADR Mixer
Sound Ken Dufva Foley Artist
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley Mixer
Sound Matt Colleran Foley Recordist
Crew John J. Downey Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Cheryl Budgett 2D Supervisor
Crew Dana Freitag Stunt Double
Crew Carl Paoli Stunt Driver
Camera Jeffrey P. Ackil Assistant Camera
Camera Morgan Michael Lewis First Company Grip
Camera Jennifer Bell Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Ido Gondelman CG Animator
Visual Effects Mark 'Crash' McCreery Character Designer
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Production Shaunda G. Jones Casting Assistant
Editing Chris Jackson Assistant Editor
Editing Theresa Repola Mohammed Negative Cutter
Production Bonnie Bott Assistant Location Manager
Production Kristin Dehnert Location Assistant
Sound John Debney Conductor
Crew Jim Brockett Animal Coordinator
Production Michael Bilog Assistant Accountant
Lighting John 'Fest' Sandau Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Mark R. Lindberg Chief Lighting Technician
Production Johnny White Extras Casting Assistant
Production Regina Prokop Extras Casting Coordinator
Production Michael Roccuzzo Payroll Accountant
Production Debbie Silverman Production Assistant
Production Jason Gondek Second Assistant Accountant

Similar Movies