Stargate: Continuum

History may never repeat itself again.

Stargate: Continuum (2008)

AdventureScience FictionTV Movie

Ba'al travels back in time and prevents the Stargate program from being started. SG-1 must somehow restore history.

Director: Martin Wood

Release Date: 2008-07-29
Status: Released
Run time: 98 min / 1:38
Budget: $7,000,000
Production Companies : Acme Shark, Kawoosh! Productions DTV II, MGM Global Holdings, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America



Ben Browder
as Colonel Cameron Mitchell
Amanda Tapping
as Colonel Samantha Carter
Christopher Judge
as Teal'c
Michael Shanks
as Dr. Daniel Jackson
Claudia Black
as Vala Mal Doran
Beau Bridges
as Major General Hank Landry
Richard Dean Anderson
as Major General Jack O'Neill
Cliff Simon
as Ba'al
Don S. Davis
as Lieutenant General George Hammond
William Devane
as President Henry Hayes
Steve Bacic
as Camulus
Gary Jones
as Chief Mst Sgt. Walter Harriman
Peter Williams
as Apophis
Jacqueline Samuda
as Nirrti


Writing Brad Wright Writer
Production Robert C. Cooper Producer
Production John G. Lenic Producer
Production N. John Smith Executive Producer
Production Allison Volk Producer
Production Brad Wright Producer
Sound Joel Goldsmith Original Music Composer
Editing Brad Rines Editor
Production Paul Weber Casting
Art James Robbins Production Design
Art Chris Beach Art Direction
Art Mark Davidson Set Decoration
Art Robert Davidson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Christina McQuarrie Costume Design
Production George Horie Production Manager
Directing Martin Wood Director
Art Thom Wells Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Ryall Costume Supervisor
Production Stuart Aikins Casting
Production Sean Cossey Casting
Crew James Bamford Stunt Coordinator
Camera Peter F. Woeste Director of Photography

Similar Movies