Warning: fread(): Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/gojamnik/Application/Model/Filecache.php on line 104

Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199

Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199
Speed 2: Cruise Control

Speed 2: Cruise Control

As the stakes get higher, the ride gets even faster.

Speed 2: Cruise Control (1997)


Sandra Bullock and Jason Patric star as a young couple whose dream cruise turns to terror when a lunatic computer genius (Willem Dafoe) sets a new course for destruction.

Director: Jan de Bont
Writers: Randall McCormick, Jeff Nathanson.

Release Date: 1997-06-13
Status: Released
Run time: 121 min / 2:1
Budget: $160,000,000
Revenue: $164,508,066
Production Companies : Blue Tulip Productions, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America



Sandra Bullock
as Annie Porter
Jason Patric
as Alex Shaw
Willem Dafoe
as John Geiger
Temuera Morrison
as Juliano
Brian McCardie
as Merced
Bo Svenson
as Captain Pollard
Mike Hagerty
as Harvey
Colleen Camp
as Debbie
Joe Morton
as Lt. Herb 'Mac' McMahon
Royale Watkins
as Dante
Jeremy Hotz
as Ashton
Lois Chiles
as Celeste
Francis Guinan
as Rupert
Christine Firkins
as Drew
Kimmy Robertson
as Liza (Cruise Director)
as Sheri Silver
Jessica Diz
as Isabel
Glenn Plummer
as Maurice
Allison Dean
as Marifa
Enrique Murciano
as Alejandro
Tim Conway
as Mr Kenter
Susan Barnes
as Constance
Connie Ray
as Fran Fisher
Patrika Darbo
as Ruby Fisher
Michael O'Hagan
as Supertanker Captain
Ben Meyerson
as Bridge Officer
as Themselves


Directing Jan de Bont Director
Writing Graham Yost Characters
Writing Jan de Bont Story
Writing Randall McCormick Screenplay
Writing Jeff Nathanson Screenplay
Production Jan de Bont Producer
Production Mark Gordon Executive Producer
Production Steve Perry Producer
Production Michael Peyser Producer
Production Glenn Salloum Associate Producer
Sound Mark Mancina Original Music Composer
Camera Jack Green Director of Photography
Editing Alan Cody Editor
Production Risa Bramon Garcia Casting
Production Randi Hiller Casting
Art Bill Kenney Production Design
Art Joseph C. Nemec III Production Design
Art Dan Olexiewicz Supervising Art Director
Art Daniel Ross Supervising Art Director
Art William Ladd Skinner Art Direction
Art Cindy Carr Set Decoration
Art Bob Kensinger Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Louise Frogley Costume Design
Art Robert J. Bacon Assistant Art Director
Art Michael Charboneau Construction Coordinator
Art Clete Cetrone Construction Foreman
Art Henry Dando Greensman
Art Jon Danniells Leadman
Art Stuart Raven Barter Location Scout
Art Shawn Albro Painter
Art Marc Baird Production Illustrator
Art Jeff B. Adams Jr. Set Designer
Art Susan Peterson Standby Painter
Camera Heather Green Camera Intern
Camera Michael Genne Camera Operator
Camera Jian Cong Camera Technician
Camera Matthew E. Alper First Assistant Camera
Camera Gene Kearney Key Grip
Camera Val Schubert Grip
Camera David Luckenbach Steadicam Operator
Camera Ron Phillips Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Latham Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Ray Kenney Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Donna Battersby Greene Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kim Santantonio Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Amy L. Disarro Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Dennis Liddiard Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Mary Lou Byrd Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Calabrese Set Dressing Artist
Crew Fred Schwendel Carpenter
Crew Amy Panzer Craft Service
Crew Jerry Sidwell Driver
Crew Ryan Green Loader
Crew Davina Grunstein Post Production Assistant
Crew P. Todd Coe Post Production Supervisor
Crew Timothy Greenwood Projection
Crew Aaron A. Akins Jr. Propmaker
Art Michael Papac Property Master
Crew Carla Bailey Scenic Artist
Crew Alexander Witt Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Betsy Asher Hall Sequence Supervisor
Crew Fernando Figueredo Set Medic
Sound Kevin W. Brooks Sound Recordist
Crew Al Di Sarro Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Jesse Peckham Stand In
Crew Tom Bahr Stunt Coordinator
Crew Laura Albert Stunts
Crew Kevin Tengan Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Huey Laborde Transportation Captain
Crew Charley Bob Burnham Transportation Coordinator
Production Jeffrey Downer Unit Production Manager
Crew Amanda Brand Unit Publicist
Crew Guy Margaritis Video Assist Operator
Crew Josh Margolies Visual Effects Editor
Directing Denis L. Stewart First Assistant Director
Directing Trudy Ramirez Script Supervisor
Editing Dennis McNeill Color Timer
Sound Paul Timothy Carden Dialogue Editor
Editing Erik C. Andersen First Assistant Editor
Lighting Scott Howell Best Boy Electric
Lighting Ivan Allen Electrician
Lighting Colin J. Campbell Gaffer
Lighting Frank R. Jimenez Jr. Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Alex Barraza Rigging Grip
Production Sarah Finn Casting Associate
Production Elizabeth Elwell Location Manager
Production Thomas A. Davila Production Accountant
Production Jason D. McGatlin Production Coordinator
Production Dana Belcastro Production Supervisor
Sound George W. Scott Boom Operator
Sound Michael Cipriano Assistant Sound Editor
Sound James Ashwill Foley
Sound Tom Calderaro Orchestrator
Sound Robert Janiger Production Sound Mixer
Sound Bub Asman Sound Editor
Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Joseph Benavidez I/O Manager
Visual Effects Al Broussard Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kim Bromley Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Stefen Fangmeier Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Maura Gannett Studio Teachers
Crew Paul J. Memmi Translator
Art Lyle Maves Construction Foreman
Art Rosa Palomo Art Department Coordinator

Similar Movies