Warning: fread(): Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/gojamnik/Application/Model/Filecache.php on line 104

Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199

Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199
The Devil's Advocate

The Devil's Advocate

Evil has its winning ways.

The Devil's Advocate (1997)


A hotshot lawyer gets more than he bargained for when he learns his new boss is Lucifer himself.

Director: Taylor Hackford
Writers: Jonathan Lemkin, Tony Gilroy.

Release Date: 1997-10-17
Status: Released
Run time: 144 min / 2:24
Budget: $57,000,000
Revenue: $152,944,660
Production Companies : Monarchy Enterprises B.V., Regency Enterprises, Kopelson Entertainment, New Regency Pictures, Taurus Film, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Germany, United States of America



Keanu Reeves
as Kevin Lomax
Al Pacino
as John Milton
Charlize Theron
as Mary Ann Lomax
Jeffrey Jones
as Eddie Barzoon
Judith Ivey
as Alice Lomax
Connie Nielsen
as Christabella Andreoli
Craig T. Nelson
as Alexander Cullen
Tamara Tunie
as Mrs. Jackie Heath
Ruben Santiago-Hudson
as Leamon Heath
Debra Monk
as Pam Garrety
Vyto Ruginis
as Mitch Weaver
Laura Harrington
as Melissa Black
Pamela Gray
as Mrs. Diana Barzoon
George Wyner
as Meisel
Chris Bauer
as Lloyd Gettys
Connie Embesi
as Mrs. Bernice Gettys
Jonathan Cavallary
as Gettys' Son
Heather Matarazzo
as Barbara
Murphy Guyer
as Barbara's Father
Leo Burmester
as Florida Prosecutor
Bill Moor
as Garson Deeds (Florida Judge)
Neal Jones
as Larry (Florida Reporter)
Eddie Aldridge
as Florida Bailiff
Mark Deakins
as Florida Lawyer
Rony Clanton
as Junkie in Harlem
George O. Gore II
as Boy in Harlem
Alan Manson
as Judge Sklar
Brian Poteat
as Pie Face
Daniel Oreskes
as Arnold (Metro Assistant District Attorney)
Kim Chan
as Chinese Man
Caprice Benedetti
as Menage A Trois Woman
Don King
as Himself
Ray Garvey
as Fight Fan
Rocco Musacchia
as Fight Fan
Susan Kellermann
as Joyce Rensaleer
James Saito
as Takaori Osumi
Harsh Nayyar
as Parvathi Resh
Mohammed Ghaffari
as Bashir Toabal
Nicki Cochrane
as Multi-Lingual Party Guest
Fenja Klaus
as Female #1
Gino Lucci
as Limo Driver
Novella Nelson
as Botanica Woman
Vincent Laresca
as Big Guy #1
Benny Nieves
as Big Guy #2
Franci Leary
as Babs Coleman
Monica Keena
as Alessandra Cullen
Gloria Lynne Henry
as Tiffany
Paul Benedict
as Walter Krasna (uncredited)


Directing Taylor Hackford Director
Writing Andrew Neiderman Novel
Writing Jonathan Lemkin Screenplay
Writing Tony Gilroy Screenplay
Editing Mark Warner Editor
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Production Anne Kopelson Producer
Production Arnold Kopelson Producer
Production Arnon Milchan Producer
Camera Andrzej Bartkowiak Director of Photography
Production Barry Bernardi Executive Producer
Production Taylor Hackford Executive Producer
Production Erwin Stoff Executive Producer
Production Michael Tadross Executive Producer
Production Mary Colquhoun Casting
Production Nancy Klopper Casting
Production Steve White Executive Producer
Production Stephen Joel Brown Co-Producer
Art Bruno Rubeo Production Design
Art Dennis Bradford Art Direction
Art Roberta J. Holinko Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Art Julia G. Hickman Art Department Coordinator
Art Gary Kosko Assistant Art Director
Art Ken Nelson Construction Coordinator
Art Dave Weinman Leadman
Art Rick Broderman Painter
Camera Vern Nobles First Assistant Camera
Camera Dennis Gamiello Key Grip
Camera Rodney Bauer Grip
Camera Gregory Lundsgaard Steadicam Operator
Camera Brian Hamill Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Kate Edwards Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Aldo Signoretti Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Angel De Angelis Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up LuAnn Claps Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Neal Martz Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Crew Frank McKenna Craft Service
Crew Brooks Baldwin Dialect Coach
Crew Carlos Arguello Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Robert Jepson Driver
Crew Roland Blancaflor Makeup Effects
Crew Erica L. Hiller Post Production Supervisor
Crew Gary Davis Second Unit
Crew Deborah Sullivan Set Medic
Sound Michael Scott Sound Recordist
Crew Connie Brink Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Gary Davis Stunt Coordinator
Crew Bill Anagnos Stunts
Crew Ralph Volpe Transportation Co-Captain
Production Michael Tadross Unit Production Manager
Crew Kevin McKenna Video Assist Operator
Crew Chris DeAngelis Visual Effects Editor
Directing Burtt Harris First Assistant Director
Editing Dale E. Grahn Color Timer
Sound Constance A. Kazmer Dialogue Editor
Editing Steven Ramirez First Assistant Editor
Lighting Brian Fitzsimons Best Boy Electric
Lighting James J. Ferris Electrician
Lighting Michael Laws Gaffer
Lighting Jay Laws Lighting Technician
Lighting Michael Finnerty Rigging Grip
Lighting Ken Connors Rigging Gaffer
Production Elizabeth Marx Casting Associate
Production Christopher DeFaria Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Jan Foster Location Manager
Production Lynda Van Damm Production Accountant
Production Betty Chin Production Coordinator
Production Barbara Michels Researcher
Sound Chris Jargo ADR Supervisor
Sound Kim Maitland Boom Operator
Sound Bob Bowman Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Kevin Bartnof Foley Editor
Sound David Olson Music Editor
Sound Jeff Atmajian Orchestrator
Sound Shawn Murphy Scoring Mixer
Sound Per Hallberg Sound Designer
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tod A. Maitland Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Marie-Josee Auclair Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Carla Attanasio Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Aisling O'Brien Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Rob Hodgson Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Jim Magdaleno Storyboard
Costume & Make-Up Mark Shostrom Makeup Department Head

Similar Movies