Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199
Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones

Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones

A Jedi Shall Not Know Anger. Nor Hatred. Nor Love.

Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones (2002)

AdventureActionScience Fiction

Ten years after the invasion of Naboo, the galaxy is on the brink of civil war. Under the leadership of a renegade Jedi named Count Dooku, thousands of solar systems threaten to break away from the Galactic Republic. When an assassination attempt is made on Senator Padmé Amidala, the former Queen of Naboo, twenty-year-old Jedi apprentice Anakin Skywalker is assigned to protect her. In the course of his mission, Anakin discovers his love for Padmé as well as his own darker side. Soon, Anakin, Padmé, and Obi-Wan Kenobi are drawn into the heart of the Separatist movement and the beginning of the Clone Wars.

Director: George Lucas
Writers: Jonathan Hales, George Lucas.

Release Date: 2002-05-15
Status: Released
Run time: 142 min / 2:22
Budget: $120,000,000
Revenue: $649,398,328
Production Company : Lucasfilm
Production Country: United States of America



Ewan McGregor
as Obi Wan Kenobi
Natalie Portman
as Padmé Amidala
Hayden Christensen
as Anakin Skywalker
Ian McDiarmid
as Chancellor Palpatine
Samuel L. Jackson
as Mace Windu
Christopher Lee
as Count Dooku
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO / Dannl Faytonni
Kenny Baker
as R2-D2
Frank Oz
as Yoda (Voice)
Ahmed Best
as Jar Jar Binks / Achk Med-Beq (voice)
Pernilla August
as Shmi Skywalker
Oliver Ford Davies
as Govenor Sio Bibble
Andrew Secombe
as Watto (voice)
Silas Carson
as Ki-Adi-Mundi / Viceroy Nute Gunray
Alethea McGrath
as Madame Jocasta Nu
Temuera Morrison
as Jango Fett
Jimmy Smits
as Senator Bail Organa
Jay Laga'aia
as Capt. Typho
Daniel Logan
as Boba Fett
Leeanna Walsman
as Zam Wesell
Jack Thompson
as Cliegg Lars
Joel Edgerton
as Owen Lars
Bonnie Piesse
as Beru
Ayesha Dharker
as Queen Jamillia
Rose Byrne
as Dormé
Veronica Segura
as Cordé
Matt Doran
as Elan Sleazebaggano
Alan Ruscoe
as Gilramos Libkath
Ron Falk
as Dexter Jettster (voice)
Anthony Phelan
as Lama Su (voice)
Rena Owen
as Taun We (voice)
Susie Porter
as Hermione Bagwa / WA-7
Matt Sloan
as Plo Koon
David Bowers
as Mas Amedda
Steve John Shepherd
as Naboo lieutenant
Bodie Taylor
as Clone Trooper
Matt Rowan
as Senator Orn Free Taa
Steven Boyle
as Senator Ask Aak / Passel Argente
Zachariah Jensen
as Kit Fisto
Alex Knoll
as J.K. Burtola
Phoebe Yiamkiati
as Mari Amithest
Marton Csokas
as Poggle the Lesser (voice) (uncredited)


Directing George Lucas Director
Production George Lucas Producer
Production Rick McCallum Producer
Writing Jonathan Hales Screenplay
Writing George Lucas Screenplay
Editing Ben Burtt Editor
Camera David Tattersall Director of Photography
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Art Gavin Bocquet Production Design
Art Peter Walpole Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Trisha Biggar Costume Design
Production Robin Gurland Casting
Art Michelle McGahey Art Direction
Art Phil Harvey Art Direction
Art Fred Hole Art Direction
Art Ian Gracie Art Direction
Art Jonathan Lee Art Direction
Visual Effects Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jeff Johnson Animation
Directing James McTeigue Assistant Director
Sound Ben Burtt Sound Designer
Visual Effects Robert Hoffmeister Digital Compositor

Similar Movies