Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199
The Mummy

The Mummy

Welcome To A New World of Gods And Monsters

The Mummy (2017)


Though safely entombed in a crypt deep beneath the unforgiving desert, an ancient queen whose destiny was unjustly taken from her is awakened in our current day, bringing with her malevolence grown over millennia, and terrors that defy human comprehension.

Director: Alex Kurtzman
Writers: Christopher McQuarrie, David Koepp, Dylan Kussman.

Release Date: 2017-06-06
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Budget: $125,000,000
Revenue: $407,778,013
Production Companies : Secret Hideout, Universal Pictures, Dark Universe, Sean Daniel Company, Perfect World Pictures, Dentsu
Production Countries: China, Japan, United States of America




Tom Cruise
as Nick Morton
Annabelle Wallis
as Jennifer "Jenny" Halsey
Sofia Boutella
as Ahmanet
Jake Johnson
as Chris Vail
Courtney B. Vance
as Colonel Greenway
Russell Crowe
as Dr. Henry Jekyll / Mr. Edward Hyde
Marwan Kenzari
as Malik
Neil Maskell
as Dr. Whemple
Javier Botet
as Set
Andrew Brooke
as Mr. Brooke
Selva Rasalingam
as King Menehptre
Shanina Shaik
as Arabian Princess
Dylan Smith
as Pilot
Hadrian Howard
as MP
Rez Kempton
as Construction Manager
Bella Ava Georgiou
as Fourth Technician
David Burnett
as Tunnel Agent
Stephen Thompson
as First Man
James Arama
as Second Man
Vera Chok
as Prodigium Tech
Tyrone Love
as Prodigium Agent
Sean Cameron Michael
as Archaeologist
Martin Bishop
as Senior Technician
Simon Atherton
as Crusader
Matthew Wilkas
as Reporter
Sohm Kapila
as Reporter
Erol Ismail
as Ahmanet's Warrior
Parker Sawyers
as Co-Pilot
Rhona Croker
as Helen
Timothy Allsop
as Worker
Grace Chilton
as Woman in Toilet
Hannah Ankrah
as Woman in Toilet
Dylan Kussman
as Writer Tech
Peter Lofsgard
as Spider Technician
Shane Zaza
as Technician
Alice Hewkin
as Technician
Daniel Tuite
as Prodigium Technician
Noof McEwan
as Technician in Chamber
Maryam Grace
as Female Tech
Sonya Cullingford
as Undead
Fionn Cox-Davies
as Undead
Neus Gil Cortes
as Undead
Emily Thompson-Smith
as Undead
Stéphane Deheselle
as Undead
Madeleine Fairminer
as Undead
Michèle Paleta Rhyner
as Undead
Christian Davidson
as Tourist (uncredited)
Michael Haydon
as Tourist (uncredited)
Shina Shihoko Nagai
as Museum Tourist (uncredited)
Jason Matthewson
as Museum Guy (uncredited)
Kelly Burke
as Museum Visitor (uncredited)
Mouna Albakry
as Museum Visitor (uncredited)
Chasty Ballesteros
as Kira Lee (uncredited)
Emma Louise Saunders
as Museum Visitor (uncredited)
Thomas Bromhead
as ADR Performers (voice)
Edita Brychta
as ADR Performers (voice)
John DeMita
as ADR Performers (voice)
Robin Atkin Downes
as ADR Performers (voice)
Andy Hirsch
as ADR Performers (voice)
Barbara Harris
as ADR Performers (voice)
Peter Lavin
as ADR Performers (voice)
Hope Levy
as ADR Performers (voice)
Jeremy Maxwell
as ADR Performers (voice)
Xander Mobus
as ADR Performers (voice)
Cristina Valenzuela
as ADR Performers (voice)
Moira Quirk
as ADR Performers (voice)
Jason Pace
as ADR Performers (voice)
Darren Richardson
as ADR Performers (voice)


Writing Christopher McQuarrie Screenplay
Directing Alex Kurtzman Director
Art Seth Engstrom Conceptual Design
Art Dominic Watkins Production Design
Art John Frankish Art Direction
Editing Gina Hirsch Editor
Camera Ben Seresin Director of Photography
Editing Paul Hirsch Editor
Art Jon Hutman Production Design
Production Alex Kurtzman Producer
Production Chris Morgan Producer
Production Sean Daniel Producer
Production Sarah Bradshaw Executive Producer
Production Lucinda Syson Casting
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Production Simone Goodridge Production Manager
Production Mark Layton Production Supervisor
Production Hallam Rice-Edwards Production Supervisor
Art Andrew Ackland-Snow Art Direction
Art Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Art Bobby Cardoso Art Direction
Production Bobby Cohen Executive Producer
Production Barbara Muschietti Executive Producer
Production Roberto Orci Producer
Art Will Coubrough Art Direction
Art James Lewis Art Direction
Art Jille Azis Set Decoration
Art Liz Griffiths Set Decoration
Editing Luke Clare Assistant Editor
Editing Salvatore Valone Assistant Editor
Sound Kyle Clausen Music Editor
Sound Matthew Llewellyn Music Editor
Writing David Koepp Screenplay
Writing Dylan Kussman Screenplay
Writing Alex Kurtzman Screenstory
Writing Jon Spaihts Screenstory
Writing Jenny Lumet Screenstory
Art Catherine Palmer Art Direction
Crew Steve Street Visual Effects Art Director
Art Justin Warburton-Brown Art Direction
Art Tom Whitehead Art Direction
Art Frank Walsh Supervising Art Director
Art Gaby Beyers Art Department Coordinator
Camera Peter Batten Camera Operator
Camera Matthew Poynter Camera Operator
Camera Graham Hall Camera Operator
Camera Julian Morson Camera Operator
Camera Grant Appleton Camera Operator
Lighting Jeff Murrell Gaffer
Lighting Pat Sweeney Gaffer
Lighting David Sinfield Gaffer
Lighting John McKay Gaffer
Camera Sarel Pretorius Steadicam Operator
Camera Chiabella James Still Photographer
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Director of Photography
Lighting Steve Kitchen Rigging Gaffer
Camera Ken Hodgson Dolly Grip
Lighting Dan Sigobongo Rigging Grip
Crew Marc Wolff Pilot
Camera Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
Production Chelsea Ellis Bloch Casting Associate
Production Natasha Vincent Casting Associate
Crew Simon Atherton Armorer
Directing Jo Beckett Script Supervisor
Production Michael Epstein Researcher
Production Francesca Galesi Researcher
Production Keir Sloan Researcher
Crew Marc Wolff Aerial Coordinator
Crew Lucia Foster Found Aerial Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Darrell Warner Costume Illustrator
Costume & Make-Up Hayley Carreira Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Andrew Hunt Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lee Croucher Wardrobe Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Alice Moore Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Hanna Canfor Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Zanmarie Hanekom Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Yianni-Georgiou Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Emily Bilverstone Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Liz Barlow Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Bella Ava Georgiou Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Charlie Hounslow Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Georgia-mai Hudson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Eva Marieges Moore Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Keleigh Thomas Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Carlos A. Alarcon Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Andreas Andersson Animation Supervisor
Crew Ron Barr CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Jordan Cario Creature Technical Director
Visual Effects Jakub Pruszkowski Creature Technical Director
Crew Mnandi Ridley Sequence Supervisor
Crew Evan Roberts Sequence Supervisor
Visual Effects Henning Sanden VFX Editor
Visual Effects B.S. Rajkumar Sapate VFX Editor
Visual Effects Abhay Shashikant Sawant VFX Editor
Visual Effects Yi Shan VFX Production Coordinator
Crew Mathieu Vallet Visual Effects Editor
Crew Marco van der Merwe Visual Effects Editor
Crew Gary Vanhooland Visual Effects Editor
Crew Kamyllia Vasseur Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Gongjin Wang Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jiayin Wang Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tim Weber Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Dominic Tuohy Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Alicia Davies Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Adam Heinis Special Effects Coordinator
Editing Ryan J. Frias Dialogue Editor
Sound Dee Selby Foley Editor
Sound David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Sound Pascal Garneau Sound Effects Editor
Sound David C. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Daniel Laurie Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Thomas Kuo Digital Intermediate
Editing Emma McCleave First Assistant Editor
Editing Mark Tuminello First Assistant Editor
Art Daniel Birt Set Decoration

Similar Movies