Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199
The Bye Bye Man

The Bye Bye Man

Don't think it. Don't say it.

The Bye Bye Man (2017)


When three college students move into an old house off campus, they unwittingly unleash a supernatural entity known as The Bye Bye Man, who comes to prey upon them once they discover his name. The friends must try to save each other, all the while keeping The Bye Bye Man's existence a secret to save others from the same deadly fate.

Director: Stacy Title
Writer: Jonathan Penner

Release Date: 2017-01-12
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Budget: $7,400,000
Revenue: $26,667,197
Production Companies : Los Angeles Media Fund (LAMF), Intrepid Pictures, STX Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America




Douglas Smith
as Elliot
Lucien Laviscount
as John
Cressida Bonas
as Sasha
Doug Jones
as The Bye Bye Man
Michael Trucco
as Virgil
Leigh Whannell
as Larry
Jenna Kanell
as Kim
Faye Dunaway
as Widow Redmon
Jonathan Penner
as Mr. Daizy
Carrie-Anne Moss
as Det. Shaw
Erica Tremblay
as Alice
Marisa Echeverria
as Trina
Cleo King
as Mrs. Watkins
Ava Penner
as Girl
Seth William Meier
as Police Captain
Chase Crawford
as Librarian's Assistant
Dan Anders
as K-9 Police officer


Directing Stacy Title Director
Writing Robert Damon Schneck Short Story
Writing Jonathan Penner Screenplay
Production Simon Horsman Producer
Production Trevor Macy Producer
Production Jeffrey Soros Producer
Camera James Kniest Director of Photography
Editing Ken Blackwell Editor
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Production Lillian Pyles Casting
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Art Jason Garner Art Direction
Art Jennifer Spence Production Design
Art Jim Warren Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Leah Butler Costume Design
Art Lauren Robinson Art Department Coordinator
Directing Sarah Willgrube Script Supervisor
Sound Zigmund Gron Music Editor
Sound James Curd Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca DeNoewer Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rana Mancini Cavanaugh Set Costumer
Production Will F. Moore Casting Associate
Production Lavelle Brown Casting Associate
Production Morgan Robbins Casting Associate
Lighting Russ Faust Gaffer
Camera Adam N. White Camera Operator
Camera Thom Valko Steadicam Operator
Camera Brian Douglas Still Photographer
Camera Amy Faust First Assistant Camera
Camera Chris Salamone Dolly Grip
Visual Effects Beau Parsons Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Tavia Charlton Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Richard Chiu Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Peter Denomme Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jon Campfens Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Bret Culp Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Benjamin Gieschen Foley Editor
Sound Shawn Kennelly Foley Editor
Sound Trevor Gates Sound Designer
Sound Kelly Cabral Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Gayle Wesley First Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Thomas Spence Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Keslar Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Alicia Zavarella Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Marianne Skiba Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Alan Tuskes Makeup Supervisor
Editing Corinne Bogdanowicz Digital Intermediate
Editing Eric R. Brodeur First Assistant Editor
Directing Scott Lazar First Assistant Director
Sound Andrew Grush Original Music Composer
Sound Taylor Stewart Original Music Composer
Crew Richard Fike Special Effects Coordinator

Similar Movies