Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199

Warning: fopen(/home/gojamnik/TMP/CACHE/631/631823493664e6ae263090166c9370840a9218a6.cache): failed to open stream: Disk quota exceeded in /home/gojamnik/Application/Model/Filecache.php on line 71

Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 2 of 4096 bytes in /home/gojamnik/Application/Model/Filecache.php on line 104

Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199

Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199
AVP: Alien vs. Predator

AVP: Alien vs. Predator

Whoever wins... We lose

AVP: Alien vs. Predator (2004)

AdventureScience FictionAction

When scientists discover something in the Arctic that appears to be a buried Pyramid, they send a research team out to investigate. Little do they know that they are about to step into a hunting ground where Aliens are grown as sport for the Predator race.

Director: Paul W.S. Anderson
Writers: Dan O'Bannon, Ronald Shusett, Paul W.S. Anderson.

Release Date: 2004-08-12
Status: Released
Run time: 101 min / 1:41
Budget: $70,000,000
Revenue: $171,183,863
Production Companies : Revolution Sun Studios, Impact Pictures, Studio Babelsberg, Davis Entertainment, Stillking Films, Brandywine Productions, Lonlink Productions, Kut Productions, Inside Track Films, Charenton Productions Limited, 20th Century Fox
Production Countries: Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, United Kingdom, United States of America




Sanaa Lathan
as Alexa Woods
Raoul Bova
as Sebastian de Rosa
Ewen Bremner
as Graeme Miller
Colin Salmon
as Maxwell Stafford
Tommy Flanagan
as Mark Verheiden
Joseph Rye
as Joe Connors
Agathe de La Boulaye
as Adele Rousseau
Carsten Norgaard
as Rusten Quinn
Sam Troughton
as Thomas Parks
Lance Henriksen
as Charles Bishop Weyland
Kieran Bew
as Klaus
Adrian Bouchet
as Sven
Liz May Brice
as Supervisor
Tom Woodruff Jr.
as Grid
Ian Whyte
as Scar
Petr Jákl ml.
as Stone
Pavel Bezdek
as Bass
Carsten Voigt
as Mikkel
Jan Pavel Filipensky
as Boris
Eoin McCarthy
as Karl
Karima McAdams
as Sacrificial Maiden
Glenn Conroy
as Technician
Andy Lucas
as Juan Ramirez
Joseph Balderrama
as High Priest (uncredited)
Alex Lorre
as Spaceship Crew (uncredited)


Directing Paul W.S. Anderson Director
Writing Dan O'Bannon Screenplay
Writing Ronald Shusett Screenplay
Writing Jim Thomas Author
Writing John Thomas Author
Writing Paul W.S. Anderson Screenplay
Production Gordon Carroll Producer
Production John Davis Producer
Production David Giler Producer
Production Walter Hill Producer
Sound Harald Kloser Original Music Composer
Camera David Johnson Director of Photography
Editing Alexander Berner Editor
Art Richard Bridgland Production Design
Production Nancy Bishop Casting
Production Suzanne M. Smith Casting
Production David Minkowski Co-Producer
Production Matthew Stillman Co-Producer
Art Ray Chan Art Direction
Art Stephen Dobric Art Direction
Art Jindřich Kočí Art Direction
Art Milena Koubková Art Direction
Art Justin Warburton-Brown Art Direction
Art Peter Walpole Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Magali Guidasci Costume Design
Art Adam O'Neill Supervising Art Director
Art Katerina van Gemundova Art Department Coordinator
Art Marco Bittner Rosser Set Designer
Art Stephen Bream Set Designer
Art Stephan O. Gessler Set Designer
Crew Noel Cowell Property Master
Art Jan Kodera Leadman
Art Colin Jackman Sculptor
Sound Simon Gershon Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jeremy Price Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Andrea King Foley
Sound Melissa Lake Foley
Sound Jason Swanscott Foley
Editing Simon Price Dialogue Editor
Sound Howard Bargroff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Simon Gershon Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Andrew Stirk Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Mei-Ming Casino Visual Effects Producer
Crew Ian Differ Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Stefan Drury Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Angie Wills Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Arthur Windus Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects David Vána Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Adam Valdez Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Vít Komrzý Visual Effects Producer
Crew Rick Forsayeth Stunt Coordinator
Camera Jürgen Vollmer Still Photographer
Camera Jaromir Sedina Steadicam Operator
Lighting Petr Konrád Gaffer
Camera Jaromir Sedina Camera Operator
Sound John Warhurst Music Editor
Crew Jiri Kotlas Transportation Coordinator
Directing Jessica Clothier Script Supervisor
Crew Andrew Jack Dialect Coach
Production Lukáš Bech Location Manager
Directing Jakub Dvorak Assistant Director
Visual Effects Gabriele Zucchelli Animation
Production Grace Gilroy Associate Producer
Production Wyck Godfrey Executive Producer
Production Thomas M. Hammel Executive Producer
Production Henning Molfenter Associate Producer
Production Thierry Potok Associate Producer
Production Mike Richardson Executive Producer
Production Chris Symes Co-Producer
Art Mark Bartholomew Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Lamont-Fisher Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ivo Strangmüller Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Lamont-Fisher Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ivo Strangmüller Makeup Artist
Crew Dawn Dininger Makeup Effects
Crew Barrie Gower Makeup Effects
Crew Simon Webber Makeup Effects
Art Richard K. Buoen Conceptual Design
Art Steve Burg Conceptual Design
Production Luca Marco Paracels Associate Producer
Production Jennifer Silver Line Producer
Art David Selvadurai Painter
Camera Ladislav Hruby First Assistant Camera
Camera Jiri Gazda Grip
Costume & Make-Up Bára Barová Set Dressing Supervisor
Crew Mattias Lindahl CG Supervisor
Crew Craig Lyn CGI Supervisor
Crew Ben Shepherd Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Miroslav Čáslavka Driver
Crew Andreas Pense Legal Services
Crew Václav Kareš Loader
Crew Jason Keever Post Production Assistant
Crew Patrick Esposito Post-Production Manager
Crew Emma Zee Post Production Supervisor
Crew Graham Riddell Propmaker
Crew Bharat Nalluri Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Robert Milicevic Security
Crew Eva Dvorakova Set Medic
Crew Petra Ratner Set Production Assistant
Crew Michal Holubec Sound Recordist
Crew Jaroslav Peterka Stunts
Production Adam Goodman Unit Production Manager
Crew Geoff Freeman Unit Publicist
Crew Michal Chadima Video Assist Operator
Editing Paul Elman Digital Intermediate
Editing Charles Ladmiral First Assistant Editor
Lighting Martin Tichy Electrician
Lighting Rafael Morant Lighting Artist
Lighting Dean Brkic Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Michal Houzvicka Rigging Grip
Production Minna Pyyhkala Casting Associate
Production Mark Birmingham Production Accountant
Production Claudia Dehmel Production Coordinator
Production Martina Burgetová Production Manager
Production Brian Donovan Production Supervisor
Production Julian Mann Researcher
Sound Tomáš Červenka Boom Operator
Sound Petr Forejt Production Sound Mixer
Sound Blair Jollands Sound Editor
Sound Mike Grimes Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Laurent Cordier 3D Supervisor
Visual Effects Henry Badgett Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Oliver Faldo I/O Supervisor
Visual Effects Karl-Heinz Bochnig Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects James Clarke Visual Effects
Visual Effects Charles Howell Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Lenka Rock Translator
Crew Lenka Rock Translator
Crew Lenka Rock Translator
Crew Lenka Rock Translator
Crew Lenka Rock Translator
Editing Les Healey Additional Editing
Sound Mark Kenna Dolby Consultant
Visual Effects Stephane Paris Modeling
Production Jiří Husák Unit Manager
Sound James Seymour Brett Orchestrator
Visual Effects John Bruno Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Christopher Learmonth VFX Editor

Similar Movies