Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199

Warning: fopen(/home/gojamnik/TMP/CACHE/7de/7de17b4d523455df90c10ae3ad135996d0787331.cache): failed to open stream: Disk quota exceeded in /home/gojamnik/Application/Model/Filecache.php on line 71

Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199
Apollo 18

Apollo 18

There's a reason we've never gone back to the moon.

Apollo 18 (2011)

HorrorThrillerScience Fiction

Officially, Apollo 17 was the last manned mission to the moon. But a year later in 1973, three American astronauts were sent on a secret mission to the moon funded by the US Department of Defense. What you are about to see is the actual footage which the astronauts captured on that mission. While NASA denies it's authenticity, others say it's the real reason we've never gone back to the moon.

Director: Gonzalo López-Gallego
Writer: Brian Miller

Release Date: 2011-07-20
Status: Released
Run time: 86 min / 1:26
Budget: $5,000,000
Revenue: $25,562,924
Production Companies : Bazelevs Production, Dimension Films, Bekmambetov Projects Ltd.
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America




Ryan Robbins
as Lt. Col. John Grey
Warren Christie
as Capt. Benjamin Anderson
Lloyd Owen
as Cdr. Nathan Walker
Andrew Airlie
as Mission Control
Michael Kopsa
as Deputy Secretary of Defense
Ali Liebert
as Nate's Girlfriend
Kurt Max Runte
as Lab Tech
Kim Wylie
as Laura Anderson
Noah Wylie
as Ryan Anderson
Erica Carroll
as John's Fiancée
Jan Bos
as Lab Tech


Directing Gonzalo López-Gallego Director
Production Timur Bekmambetov Producer
Writing Brian Miller Screenplay
Production Michele Wolkoff Producer
Camera José David Montero Director of Photography
Editing Patrick Lussier Editor
Art Andrew Neskoromny Production Design
Art Peter Bodnarus Art Direction
Art Tyler Bishop Harron Art Direction
Art Erik Gerlund Set Decoration
Art Oliver Zentner Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kate Main Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Cynthia Ann Summers Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Beverley Wowchuk Costume Design
Production Robin D. Cook Casting
Production Jenny Jue Casting
Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Production Johanna Ray Casting
Production Jennifer Rudnicke Casting
Production Maureen Webb Casting
Production Jamie Goehring Production Manager
Crew Martine Bilodeau Scenic Artist
Art Jesse Joslin Construction Coordinator
Art Bradly Visser Sculptor
Art Bruce Van Slyke Sculptor
Art John Pesklewis Sculptor
Art Andy Amoroso Assistant Art Director
Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Wylie Stateman Sound Designer
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Sound Katherine Rose Foley
Sound Onnalee Blank Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Bill Mellow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Iain Pattison Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul A. Sharpe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Harry Cohen Sound Designer
Visual Effects Pauline Burns Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sergei V. Kuzmin Visual Effects Producer
Crew Matt Tassone Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Shawn Walsh Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Dennis Sedov Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Terry Hutcheson Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
Crew James Bamford Stunt Coordinator
Crew Randy Lee Stunt Coordinator
Camera David Bercovici-Artieda Camera Operator
Lighting Darren McLean Gaffer
Camera Chris Helcermanas-Benge Still Photographer
Camera Diyah Pera Still Photographer
Camera Eike Schroter Still Photographer
Lighting Len Wolfe Best Boy Electric
Lighting Steve McLean Best Boy Electric
Lighting John Helme Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Kai Siperko Set Costumer
Editing Jay Harada Digital Intermediate
Sound Meagan Carsience Music Editor
Sound Hal Beckett Music Editor
Crew Brian Whitlock Transportation Coordinator
Crew Lisa Ann Beley Dialect Coach
Directing Laura Collini Script Supervisor
Directing Danielle de Smit Script Supervisor
Crew Pascal Dagorne Chef
Crew Mike McDevitt Chef
Crew Hamish Miller Chef
Directing Nancy Joy McDonald Script Supervisor
Crew Elizabeth McLaughlin Dialect Coach
Crew Maureen Sugrue Chef
Production Philip A. Pacaud Location Manager
Crew Koah Kruse Post Production Supervisor
Crew Jonathan Shore Post Production Supervisor
Art Valentine Pavuls Property Master
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Sound Harry Cohen Original Music Composer
Sound Jeff Wright Sound Recordist
Production Ron Schmidt Executive Producer
Production Matthew Stein Executive Producer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Shawn Williamson Executive Producer
Production Cody Zwieg Executive Producer
Production Kathleen Switzer Associate Producer
Production Jonathan Shore Associate Producer

Similar Movies