Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199

Warning: fopen(/home/gojamnik/TMP/CACHE/c75/c7578dcf162295f6361aa539d7ece50ba7e71159.cache): failed to open stream: Disk quota exceeded in /home/gojamnik/Application/Model/Filecache.php on line 71

Warning: unlink(): No such file or directory in /home/gojamnik/Library/NG/Httpclient.php on line 199
Zathura: A Space Adventure

Zathura: A Space Adventure

Adventure Is Waiting

Zathura: A Space Adventure (2005)

FamilyFantasyScience FictionAdventureComedy

After their father is called into work, two young boys, Walter and Danny, are left in the care of their teenage sister, Lisa, and told they must stay inside. Walter and Danny, who anticipate a boring day, are shocked when they begin playing Zathura, a space-themed board game, which they realize has mystical powers when their house is shot into space. With the help of an astronaut, the boys attempt to return home.

Director: Jon Favreau
Writers: David Koepp, John Kamps.

Release Date: 2005-11-06
Status: Released
Run time: 101 min / 1:41
Budget: $65,000,000
Revenue: $64,321,501
Production Companies : Teitler Film, Michael De Luca Productions, Columbia Pictures, Radar Pictures
Production Country: United States of America



Josh Hutcherson
as Walter Budwing
Jonah Bobo
as Danny Budwing
Dax Shepard
as Astronaut
Kristen Stewart
as Lisa Budwing
Tim Robbins
as Mr. Budwing
Frank Oz
as Robot (voice)
Derek Mears
as Lead Zorgon
Douglas Tait
as Zorgon
Joe Bucaro III
as Zorgon
Jeff Wolfe
as Zorgon
John Alexander
as Robot


Directing Jon Favreau Director
Writing Chris van Allsburg Novel
Writing David Koepp Screenplay
Writing John Kamps Screenplay
Production Michael De Luca Producer
Production Scott Kroopf Producer
Production William Teitler Producer
Sound John Debney Original Music Composer
Camera Guillermo Navarro Director of Photography
Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Editing Dan Lebental Editor
Art J. Michael Riva Production Design
Art Richard F. Mays Art Direction
Art Lauri Gaffin Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Laura Jean Shannon Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Hughes Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Pat Welch Costume Supervisor
Crew Paulette Dauber Unit Publicist
Directing Laurette Dobson Script Supervisor
Art David F. Klassen Supervising Art Director
Sound Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
Sound Mike Watts Orchestrator
Production Peter Billingsley Co-Producer
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Ted Field Executive Producer
Art Rebecca Young Art Department Coordinator
Art Wendy Riva Assistant Art Director
Art Constantine Sekeris Conceptual Design
Art Walt Hadfield Construction Coordinator
Art Anthony Carlino Leadman
Art Maret Wicken Painter
Art Phil Saunders Production Illustrator
Art Russell Bobbitt Property Master
Art Guy A. Mussori Props
Art Peter Davidson Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Paul Penley Set Dressing Artist
Art Andrew P. Flores Standby Painter
Camera Charles Schner Additional Camera
Camera Roberto 'Tito' Blasini Camera Operator
Camera Matthew E. Alper First Assistant Camera
Camera Jason Talbert Grip
Camera Jason Jurica Key Grip
Camera Merrick Morton Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Gregg Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Roxanne Wightman Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Amy L. Disarro Key Makeup Artist
Crew Raymond Bulinski Craft Service
Crew John F. Teeple Driver
Crew Shane Mahan Makeup Effects
Crew Kelly Birrer Propmaker
Crew Scott Johnson Set Production Assistant
Crew Cottalango Loorthu Software Engineer
Crew David R. Maier Stand In
Crew Pat Jackson Studio Teacher
Crew Thomas Robinson Harper Stunt Coordinator
Crew Mark Brooks Stunts
Crew Dan Henley Transportation Captain
Crew Timothy E. Henley Transportation Co-Captain
Crew John Placencia Video Assist Operator
Directing Michael Amundson First Assistant Director
Editing Harry Muller Color Timer
Editing Donnie Creighton Digital Intermediate
Editing Tristan M. Brighty First Assistant Editor
Lighting Corwin A. Bibb Best Boy Electric
Lighting Christopher Franey Best Boy Electrician
Lighting R. Michael Yope Electrician
Lighting Louis DiCesare Gaffer
Lighting Mike Amorelli Rigging Gaffer
Lighting William Ambrose Rigging Grip
Production Tim Hillman Location Manager
Production Ron Segro Post Production Accountant
Production Jackie Szymanski Production Accountant
Production Shannon Hamed Production Coordinator
Production Robin Mulcahy Fisichella Production Supervisor
Production Flax Glor Publicist
Production Louis D'Esposito Unit Production Manager
Sound Lisa J. Levine ADR Supervisor
Sound Todd Harris Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Laurence Abrams Boom Operator
Sound Donald Flick Foley Editor
Sound Tanya Noel Hill Music Editor
Sound Tom Boyd Musician
Sound Frank Bennett Orchestrator
Sound Robert Fernandez Scoring Mixer
Sound Stephen Hunter Flick Sound Designer
Sound Richard Burton Sound Effects Editor
Sound Adam Blantz Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Mitch Gates 3D Artist
Visual Effects Keith W. Smith Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Enrique Bilsland Mechanical Designer
Visual Effects Jon G. Belyeu Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Cris Borgnine Visual Effects
Visual Effects Greg Baxter Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Timothy Eaton Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Joseph B. Conmy IV Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Joe Bauer Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Alison Fisher Dialogue Editor
Art Ray Harvie Storyboard Artist

Similar Movies