Malcolm Keen



Place of birth:

Bristol, England, UK:


Malcolm Keen was a British stage, film, and television actor.


Life for Ruth (1962)
as Mr Harris Sr
Francis of Assisi (1961)
as Bishop Guido
Macbeth (1960)
as Duncan
Operation Amsterdam (1959)
as Johan Smit
The Birthday Present (1957)
as Bristow
Fortune Is a Woman (1957)
as Old Abercrombie
A Murder is Announced (1956)
as Inspector
The Mating Season (1951)
as Mr. Williamson
The Great Mr Handel (1942)
as Lord Chesterfield
Sixty Glorious Years (1938)
as William E. Gladstone
Scotland Yard Commands (1936)
as Professor
The Night of the Party (1935)
as Lord Studholme
Whispering Tongues (1934)
as Inspector Dawlay
Dangerous Ground (1934)
Jealousy (1931)
as Henry Garwood
77 Park Lane (1931)
as Sherringham
The House of Unrest (1931)
as Hearne
Wolves (1930)
as Pierre
The Manxman (1929)
as Philip Christian
The Lodger: A Story of the London Fog (1927)
as Joe Chandler
Settled Out of Court (1925)
as The Detective
A Bill of Divorcement (1922)
as Hilary Fairfield